Joined: 06/01/2009 16:37:56
Is there a way to disable back-up saves, or to change the directory which they are saved to? I ask because I like to keep my maps on the desktop, which quickly becomes filled with back-ups. I have hunted around in the application and can't find the option for this.
Thank you kindly,